Company Phone Address Website
HeadsUpRC 352-624-0282 1645 SE 58th Ave, Suite 2, Ocala, FL 34480 www.headsuphobby.com
Radical RC 937-256-7727 5339 Huberville Ave, Dayton, OH 45431 www.radicalrc.com
GWSPROPS gwsprops.com
Aero Micro 408-496-6699 2090 Duane Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95054 www.aeromicro.com
GorillaBob RC 928-234-3846 1253 Verano Dr. Bullhead City, AZ 86442 www.gorillabobsrc.com
Grayson Hobby 678-682-9123 220 Old Loganville Rd, Loganville, GA 30052 www.graysonhobby.com

United States

Arizona

Company Phone Address Website
AlleRC 480-456-4300 950 East Baseline Ave. Unit 210 Apache Junction, AZ 85219 www.allerc.com
Empire Hobby Inc. 480-982-0909 950 E. Baseline Ave. Unit 210 Apache Junction, AZ 85219 www.empirehobby.com
Hobby Depot 480-968-1880 216 W. Southern Ave. Tempe, Az 85282

Arkansas

Company Phone Address Website
Mark's Hobby Shop 501-296-9956 2516-G Cantrell Road Little Rock, AR 72202 www.markshobbyshop.com

California

Company Phone Address Website
Aero Micro 408-496-6699 2090 Duane Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95054 stores.aeromicro.com
Cermark 562-906-0808 9830 Bell Ranch Drive #101 Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 www.cermark.com
3e Power LLC 510-601-1528 334 Wildwood Piedmont, CA 94611 www.3epower.com
Hobby People 800-854-8471 www.hobbypeople.net
Biznode Inc. 650-875-0715 723 Camino Plaza, PMB #312 San Bruno, CA 94066
Fun Planes 831-801-5904 1351 Diablo Dr. Hollister, CA 95023-5882 www.funplanes.com
Hobby Town USA-Temecula 951-699-7492 27470 Jefferson Ave Temecula, CA 92590 www.hobbytown.com
HOBBY CLUB 949-425-1362 P.O. BOX 6004, San Clemente, CA. 92674 www.hobbyclub.com
Inertia Labs 415-305-6582 245 Gate 5 Rd. Saualito, CA 94965 inertialabs.com
Innov8tive Designs 760-468-8838 1495 Poinsettia Ave #144 Vista, CA 92081 www.innov8tivedesigns.com
RC World Of Planes 408-980-9029 4900 Patrick Henry Dr. Santa Clara, CA 95054 www.rcworldofplanes.net
eHobbies.com 877-346-2243 15401 Carmenita Rd. Ste h Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 www.ehobbies.com
Ultimate Hobbies 714-538-3111 1536 E. Katella Ave. Orange, CA 92867 www.ultimatehobbies.com
Gizmo's Hobby 818-842-8200 2010 W. Burbank Blvd Burbank, CA 91506-1319 www.gizmoshobby.com
Hobby Club 909-628-4300 10771 Monte Vista Ontario, CA 91763 www.hobbyclubusa.com
Robin's Hobby 818-240-2093 1844 W. Glenoaks Blvd Glendale, CA www.robinshobby.com
Pegasus 909-982-6507 5515 Moreno St. Montclair, CA 91763 www.pegasushobbies.com

Florida

Company Phone Address Website
Graves R/C Hobbies 407-294-5699 4814 N. Orange Blossom TRL. Orlando, FL 32810 www.gravesrc.com
HeadsUpRC 352-624-0282 1645 SE 58th Ave, Suite 2, Ocala, FL 34480 www.headsuphobby.com

Georgia

Company Phone Address Website
Hobby Town USA, Duluth GA 770-418-0850 3360 Satellite Blvd. Suite 14 Duluth, GA 30096 www.hobbytownduluth.com
Atlantahobby.com 678-513-4450 2320 Kitfox Circle Cumming, GA 30041 www.atlantahobby.com
Country Cloth & Hobby Shop 770-227-6015 956 Teamon Road Griffin, GA 30223
Grayson Hobby 678-682-9123 3705 Harrison Road Suite 200, Loganville, GA 30052
The Hobby Shop 770-389-0686 5725 North Henry Blvd. Stockbridge, GA 30281

Illinois

Company Phone Address Website
Horizon Hobby Distributors, Inc. 886-226-4700 4105 Fieldstone Road, PO Box 6029 Champaign, IL 61826 www.horizonhobby.com
Maxx Products 847-438-2233 815 Oakwood Road, Unit D Lake Zurich, IL 60047 www.maxxprod.com
Great Planes Model Distributors 217-398-6300 PO Box 9021 Champaign,IL 61826-9021 www.gpmd.com
Tower Hobbies 217-398-3636 PO Box 9078 Champaign,IL 61826-9078 www.towerhobbies.com

Indiana

Company Phone Address Website
HobbyTown USA 402-434-5050 1233 Libra Drive, Lincoln, NE 68512 www.hobbytown.com

Kansas

Company Phone Address Website
Fancy Foam Models 620-442-3132 1704 Bullard Arkansas City, KS 67005 www.fancyfoam.com

Michigan

Company Phone Address Website
Foam Fly 734-528-9446 4077 WoodCreek Dr. Ypsilanti, MI, 48197 www.foamfly.com

Nevada

Company Phone Address Website
Pololu Corporation 702-262-6648 3095 E. Patrick Ln. #12, Las Vegas, NV, 89120 www.pololu.com

New Jersey

Company Phone Address Website
BP Hobbies LLC 732-287-3933 140 Ethel Road West Suite J Piscataway, NJ 08833 www.bphobbies.com

New York

Company Phone Address Website
The Ornithopter Zone 585-654-5827 582 Laurelton Rd. Rochester, NY 14609 www.ornithopter.org
Filadelfos RC 631-546-5334 P.O. Box 122 Greenlawn, NY 11740 www.filadelfosrc.com

Ohio

Company Phone Address Website
DJ Aerotech 937-773-6772 719 Fisk St. Piqua, OHIO 45356 www.djaerotech.com
RADICAL RC 937-256-7727 5339 Huberville Ave. Dayton, OH 45431 www.radicalrc.com
RC HOBBY CENTER INC. 937-236-2455 2047 Harshman Road Dayton, Ohio 45424 www.rchobbycenter.com

Oklahoma

Company Phone Address Website
Action Hobbies 918-663-8998 4955 South Memorial Drive Tulsa OK 74145

Tennessee

Company Phone Address Website
Hobby Lobby International, Inc. 615-373-1444 Mary Luppenger 5614 Franklin Pike Circle Brentwood, TN 37027 www.hobby-lobby.com

Texas

Company Phone Address Website
ELECTRIC AERO MODELING Inc. 972-436-5826 170 W. MAIN, LEWISVILLE, TX 75057 www.aero-model.com

Utah

Company Phone Address Website
Some Dudes Hobby Shop Inc. 801-233-6565 7946 S. State Street Midvale, Utah 84047

Vermont

Company Phone Address Website
RobotShop Inc 450-420-1446 555 VT Route 78, Suite 367, Swanton VT 05488 www.robotshop.com

Wisconsin

Company Phone Address Website
GREENFIELD HOBBY 414-281-1800 6815 W. LAYTON AVE. GREENFIELD, WI 53228 www.greenfieldnewsandhobby.com

Canada

Company Phone Website
RobotShop Inc 4504201446 www.robotshop.com
IRON MOUNTAIN HOBBIES 6044628081 www.hobbieshop.ca
PARKER MODEL 9055710484 www.parkermodel.com
DRAGANFLY INNOVATIONS 3069559907 www.rctoys.com

Central America

Company Phone Address Website
Alde Toys 52-4448331844 Plaza Tangamanga Loc. 27H Frac. Tangamanga C.L.P. MEXICO www.aldetoys.com
Electric Power Hobby 52-3338335355 Av. Avila Camacho 3340, Plaza Presidentes Local A24,Zapopan, Jalisco. Mexico www.ephobbymexico.com

South America

ARGENTINA

Company Phone Website
Mirax Hobbies +381-4345959 www.mirax.cl
LUPPO MODEL +541147680633 www.luppomodel.com

BRAZIL

Company Phone Website
Aeromodelli Ltd - Sao Paulo - SP - BRASIL +551150930200 www.aeromodelli.com.br
BIG FIELD HOBBY AEROMODEL ISMO +55213408894 www.bfhobby.com.br

CHILE

Company Phone Website
M. P. M. SA +5622463460 www.mirax.cl

TOP